Contact Us

For feedback or any other comments about this web site, please email MT at: mtsupport@haymarket.com.

We welcome your comments on any aspect of MT, and of course we are always delighted to talk to potential advertisers, sponsors and business partners.

Letters to the Editor should be emailed to us at editorial@managementtoday.com or sent by post to:

MT Letters, Haymarket, Teddington Studios, Broom Road, Teddington, UK. TW11 9BE.

Contact the MT team

Callers from outside the UK should replace 020 with +44 20 in phone numbers.

Editorial

 

Matthew Gwyther

Editor

Email: matthew.gwyther@haymarket.com

Andrew Saunders

Deputy editor

Tel: 020 8267 5464

Email: andrew.saunders@haymarket.com

Rachel Savage

Web editor

Tel: 020 8267 5470

Email: rachel.savage@haymarket.com 

Emma De Vita

Features editor

Tel: 020 8267 5472

Email: emma.devita@haymarket.com

Kate Bassett

Acting features editor

Tell: 020 8267 5472

Email: kate.bassett@haymarket.com

Adam Gale

Section editor

Tel: 020 8267 5467

Email: adam.gale@haymarket.com

Jack Torrance

Web Reporter

Tel: 020 8267 5463

Email: jack.torrance@haymarket.com

Angus Walker

Chief sub-editor

Tel: 020 8267 5468

Email: angus.walker@haymarket.com

Sarah Ozgul

Art director

Tel: 020 8267 5465

Email: sarah.ozgul@haymarket.com

Publishing

For more information on publishing partnership opportunities please contact:

Jamie Wilson

Publisher

Email: jamie.wilson@haymarket.com

Advertising

For more information and to get a copy of the MT media pack or  forward features list , please call 020 8267 5461 / 59 or contact any of the team below.

Sam Hawkins

Display sales

Email: sam.hawkins@haymarket.com

Jessica Mcfadyen

Display sales

Email: jessica.mcfadyen@haymarket.com

Chris Moore

Account manager

Email: chris.moore@haymarket.com

Management Today Subscriptions

 

To subscribe to Management Today magazine or website, please visit our subscriptions page.

To subscribe to our FREE daily email bulletin, featuring the best of the day's business news, click here.

General subscription enquiries

01604 828702
help@shop.haymarket.com

Management Today, part of Haymarket Consumer Media, is based at:

Teddington Studios

Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4610


Additional Information