Navigation

Navigation

Channel Navigation

Breadcrumbs



Contact Us

For feedback or any other comments about this website, please email MT at: mtsupport@haymarket.com.

We welcome your comments on any aspect of MT, and of course we are always delighted to talk to potential advertisers, sponsors and business partners.

Letters to the editor should be emailed to us at matthew.gwyther@haymarket.com or sent by post to:

MT Letters, Haymarket, Teddington Studios, Broom Road, Teddington, UK. TW11 9BE.

Contact the MT team

Callers from outside the UK should replace 020 with +44 20 in phone numbers.

Editorial

Matthew Gwyther

Editor

Email: matthew.gwyther@haymarket.com

Andrew Saunders

Deputy editor

Tel: 020 8267 5464 | Email: andrew.saunders@haymarket.com

Rachel Savage

Web editor

Tel: 020 8267 5470 | Email: rachel.savage@haymarket.com 

Kate Bassett

Features editor (on maternity leave)

Tell: 020 8267 5472 | Email: kate.bassett@haymarket.com

Adam Gale

Section editor

Tel: 020 8267 5467 | Email: adam.gale@haymarket.com

Jack Torrance

Web Reporter | Tel: 020 8267 5463

Email: jack.torrance@haymarket.com

Ilana Harris

Chief sub-editor

Tel: 020 8267 5468 | Email: ilana.harris@haymarket.com

Sarah Ozgul

Art director

Tel: 020 8267 5465 | Email: sarah.ozgul@haymarket.com


Publishing

For more information on publishing partnership opportunities please contact:

Jamie Wilson

Publisher

Email: jamie.wilson@haymarket.com


Advertising

For more information and to get a copy of the MT media pack or forward features list, please contact:

Jason Stakemire

Advertising Executive

Email: jason.stakemire@haymarket.com

Tel: 020 8267 5468

Sam Hawkins

Agency account manager

Email: sam.hawkins@haymarket.com

Tel: 020 8267 5459

Nick Beaton

Head of business development

Email: nick.beaton@haymarket.com

Tel: 020 8267 5461

Helen Spinney

Project manager

Email: helen.spinney@haymarket.com


Management Today Subscriptions

 To subscribe to Management Today magazine or website, please visit our subscriptions page.

To subscribe to our FREE daily email bulletin, featuring the best of the day's business news, click here.

General subscription enquiries

01604 828702
help@shop.haymarket.com

Management Today, part of Haymarket Consumer Media, is based at:

Teddington Studios

Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4610


Additional Information