MT Sky Future Leaders Awards: winners announced

Today we reveal the brightest rising stars in sustainability.

by Michael Northcott
Last Updated: 19 Aug 2013

When we first started our search for leading-light candidates with a deeply held belief in sustainability in business, we had high hopes. One Future Leaders judge, and Sky CEO Jeremy Darroch said from the start: ‘The MT Sky Future Leaders Awards aims to shine a light on the future leaders who are making a difference in the workplace today and equipping their organisations to succeed in the future.’

Well now, the winners of all five categories have been chosen from an incredibly competitive shortlist of high quality candidates. Click on any of the following for a profile of the winner:

Corporate Ace: Rachel Sinha of the ICAEW

One to Watch: Alan Mak of Magic Breakfast

MBA Mastermind: Keegan Cotton of SunDial Power Pods

Start-up Star: Toby Darbyshire of Engensa

Non-profiteer winner: Jane Burston, Centre for Carbon Measurement

Find this article useful?

Get more great articles like this in your inbox every lunchtime