Nobel Prize winners 'won't haggle'

The winners of this year’s Nobel Prize for Economics, Leonid Hurwicz, Eric Maskin and Roger Myerson, are certainly not afraid of laying down a stiff challenge to the world’s economic wheeler-dealers.

Sign in to continue

Sign in

Trouble signing in?

Reset password: Click here


Call: 020 8267 8121



  • Up to 4 free articles a month
  • Free email bulletins

Register Now

Get 30 days free access

Sign up for a 30 day free trial and get:

  • Full access to
  • Exclusive event discounts
  • Management Today's print magazine

Join today