Nobel Prize winners 'won't haggle'

The winners of this year’s Nobel Prize for Economics, Leonid Hurwicz, Eric Maskin and Roger Myerson, are certainly not afraid of laying down a stiff challenge to the world’s economic wheeler-dealers.

Sign in to continue

Sign in

Trouble signing in?

Reset password: Click here


Call: 020 8267 8121



  • Up to 4 free articles a month
  • Free email bulletins

Register Now

Become a subscriber

From £66 a quarter

  • Full access to
  • Exclusive event discounts
  • Management Today's print magazine
  • Plus lots more, including our State of the Industry Report.

Choose a Package